Management Contact Information

Lucaya Master Property Association, Inc. 

14506 Abaco Lakes Drive

Management Company: Premier CAM Services, LLC

Property Manager: Mark Axford, admin@premiercams.net, 239-217-6599

Graycliff at Lucaya Condominium Association, Inc.

14490-14520 Dolce Vista Road

Graycliff Board: graycliffboard@gmail.com 

Management Company Rizzetta and Company, Inc. 

Manager: Nicole White, nwhite@rizzetta.com, 239-936-0913

Hamilton at Lucaya Condominium Association, Inc. 

14526-14563 Dolce Vista Road

Hamilton Board: hamiltonboard1@gmail.com

Management Company: Resort Management

Manager: Michelle Welchman, mwelchman@resertgroupinc.com 239-307-5223

Hamilton II at Lucaya Condominium Association, Inc. 

14573 Abaco Lakes Drive

Management Company: Pope Properties

Manager: Linda Marcos, lmarcos@popehoa.com 941-866-6044

Sonsette at Lucaya Condominium association, Inc. 

14501-14543 Abaco Lakes Drive

Sonsette Board: sonsetteboard@gmail.com 

Management Company: Resort Management

Manager: Randall Hartline, rhartline@resortgroupinc.com 239-649-5526

Villas at Lucaya Homeowners association, Inc.

10402-10451 Peso Del Rio

Villas Board: lucayavillas@gmail.com 

Management Company: Sandcastle Property Management

Manager: Matthew Deavers, matt@sandcastlepmb.com, 239-466-3330 

Villas II at Lucaya Condominium Association, Inc. 

14575-14685 Abaco Lakes Drive and 10400-10415 Santiva Way

Management Company: Pope Properties

Manager: Linda Marcos, lmarcos@popehoa.com, 941-866-6044

Lucaya Community Development District

Management Company: Rizzetta and Company, Inc

District Manager: Belinda Blandon, blandon@rizzetta.com, 239-936-0913

Dave Russ is a real estate agent that is well acquainted with area homes for sale. Because we share the love for the  Lee County, Island lifestyle, we are uniquely equipped to help you find your perfect Florida home. Contact Dave, Co-Founder of the ProTeam Florida with John R. Wood can make your Florida real estate experience the best it can be.  

Dave Russ, Trusted Adviser Realtor 

239-565-7777 "How can I help you?"

John R. Wood, Properties,  Co-founder:

"THE PROTEAM"    

15065 McGregor Blvd. #105 Fort Myers, FL 33908
E-mail: Dave@ProTeamFlorida.com

Contact Us